11522 West Fairview Ave., Boise, ID 83713 
Phone:
208-287-4447

Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Store Manager
Osa McDonald
Osa@flooringamericaboise.com

Hardwood Manager
Kelley Weigel
Kelley@flooringamericaboise.com

Cabinetry Division Manager
Craig Downum
craig@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional and Designer, Builder Division
Karen Jahn
Karen@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional, Builder Division
Matt Weigel
mattw@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional, Builder Division
Dave Stewart
daves@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional, Builder Division
Mike Adams
mikea@flooringamericaboise.com

Sales Assistant, Builder Division
Tina Garcia
tinag@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
Joe Minton
joem@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional, Builder Division
Brian Bigelow
brian@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
​Rosalyn Edmonds
RosalynE@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
​Nickolay Glinyuk
nickg@flooringamericaboise.com

Sales Consultant
Casey Wilmore
caseyw@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
Christine Anderson
ChristineA@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
Ryan Battee
RyanB@flooringamericaboise.com

Personal and Administrative Assistant
Mykal Larson
MykalL@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
Kim Beaux
KimB@flooringamericaboise.com