11522 West Fairview Ave., Boise, ID 83713 
Phone:
208-287-4447

Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Store Manager
Osa McDonald
Osa@flooringamericaboise.com

Hardwood Manager
Kelley Weigel
Kelley@flooringamericaboise.com

Cabinetry Division Manager
Craig Downum
craig@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Karen Jahn
Karen@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Tammy Preston
Tammyp@flooringamericaboise.com 

Estimator and Certified Sales Consultant 
Matt Weigel
mattw@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Dave Stewart
daves@flooringamericaboise.com

Sales Assistant
Mike Adams
mikea@flooringamericaboise.com

Sales Assistant
Tina Garcia
tinag@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Bobby Haymes
BobbyH@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
Joe Minton
joem@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
Virginia Caldwell
virginiac@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
Mayra Landeros
MayraL@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
​Rosalyn Edmonds
RosalynE@flooringamericaboise.com