2895 S. Federal Way, Boise, ID 83713
Phone: 208-287-2487

Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Store Manager
James Robinson
jamesr@flooringamericaboise.com

Installation Manager
Larry Leavitt
larry@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Tim Stewart
tim@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Teresa McDonald
teresa@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional
Dan Hoslton
DanielH@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Nick  Kalinski
NickK@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Jessica Baird
jessicab@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant
Geovanna Fulgham
GeovannaF@flooringamericaboise.com