2895 S. Federal Way, Boise, ID 83705
Phone: 208-287-2487

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Vice President
Jeff Kapp
jkapp@flooringamericaboise.com

Consultant and Project Manager
Angel Baker
angel@flooringamericaboise.com

Project Manager
Dan Wines
Danw@flooringamericaboise.com

Chief Estimator
Josh Woodward
Joshw@flooringamericaboise.com

Project Manager
Johnny Woodward
JohnnyW@flooringamericaboise.com

Project Coordinator
Michele Johnson
michelej@flooringamericaboise.com

Asst. Project Coordinator
Alexis Killian
lexiek@flooringamericaboise.com

Project Manager
Emilio Bengoa
emiliob@flooringamericaboise.com

Estimator
Spencer Adams
spencera@flooringamericaboise.com